toreprotection.blogg.se

Bible study apps greek
Bible study apps greek













bible study apps greek
  1. BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK UPDATE
  2. BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK FULL
  3. BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK PC
  4. BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK FREE

I’d switch to a different app but I’m heavily invested in their ios versions so here I stay, for the meantime. are all MAIN window functions predominately but the minute you do a search you have this wrangling to do if you want to research deeper. It’s functional enough but the same issue continues: You do a search and its a side window thing! Changing versions, using the resource guide etc.

BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK UPDATE

UPDATE TO THE UPDATE - STILL STILL no real change. Love the iOS version and tolerate the Windows version at the moment.

BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK PC

I use my Pc and my iPads evenly so theres a clear distinction on UI, ease of use between them. The non iOS version just isnt as elegant and smooth to use as its mobile counterpart. Also, if I search for a word or phrase, there should be a way to move that search to the main window but instead I have to retype the reference in on the main window. In particular, when I change verses, the resource window is slow to respond.

bible study apps greek

UPDATE - Still no real change in the Windows version to date.

bible study apps greek bible study apps greek

The ios version is stellar these days - the Windows version is good but could use a bit of a refresh maybe. Its been nearly 18 months and no update for the Windows/PC version? Love the app its just that the improvements seem to be a bit slow in coming at present. I’ve started reading my Bible daily on my phone or laptop and no longer carry a paper copy. This makes studying the Bible super convenient, and it goes with me everywhere I go! I can access it on my laptop, my phone, and ipad, and the sync feature means my highlights and notes appear on each device. I took advantage of some of their sales and got the Interlinear Bible and some commentaries so that all I have to do is click on a word to do a word study or click and learn more about a passage. Then I discovered I can make in-app purchases to expand my digital library little by little. The Olive Tree app not only allows me to do all that, but I can also create my own color coding system so I can underline verbs in read, highlight Kingdom words in purple, and mark significant passsages in yellow highlighter, for example. I want to be able to highlight, underline, make notes-just like a paper Bible. However, I’m an interactive reader, so I needed a digital version that would do more than YouVersion. I travel a lot for my job and was looking for a digital Bible so I would not have to carry one in my bag. Commentaries and study tools such as Dake’s Study Notes, Jamieson, Fausset and Brown, Matthew Henry's Concise Commentary, Expositor’s Bible Commentary, and Vine’s Expository Dictionary. Strong's Dictionaries, and KJV and NASB with Strong's Numbers Study Bibles, Bibles with deuterocanonical books, non-English Bibles, and original language Bibles available Popular Bible versions such as NIV, NKJV, ESV, NLT, NASB, The Message, Amplified, HCSB, NCV, and more

BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK FREE

Hundreds of Bible study resources available for purchase, including over a hundred free resources Personal Bible study features such as bookmarking, highlighting, note-taking, organizing library, tagging, leaving book ribbons, and selecting/copying text Split-screen view for comparing Bible translations, viewing study notes, or following along with a commentary Fast verse navigation with unique 3-touch Verse Chooser

BIBLE STUDY APPS GREEK FULL

Off-line Bible study with full functionality Powerful resource guide for searching through entire library of Bibles, commentaries, dictionaries, and more Cloud sync for Bible study resources, bookmarks, notes, Scripture verse highlights, and book ribbons















Bible study apps greek